A+ A A-

Graduates of Distinction Reception

Walla Walla Public Schools names this year's honorees for the Graduates of Distinction program. They are: Peggy Blize Needham, Class of 1982; Scott Krivoshein, Class of 1983; Mary Lux Stumph, Class of 1983; and Dr. Tony Billingsley, Class of 1993.

These individuals have distinguished themselves in their communities and careers, and they continue to bring honor to the district. Celebrate alongside these accomplished alumni at a reception in their honor on Tuesday, June 4 (details listed below). Listen to their stories and hear who helped shape their lives during their school years.


Date:    Tuesday, June 4

Time:    3:45 to 5 p.m.

Place:   Walla Walla School District Office (Anne Golden Boardroom)      

WALLA WALLA PUBLIC SCHOOLS • 364 South Park St. • Walla Walla, WA 99362 • Phone: 509-527-3000 • Fax: 509.529.7713

SS-logo-alert-transparent Safe Schools Tip Line: 855.976.8772