1x1trans
Translate Información en Español:
A+ A A-

Welcome to the Technology Department

Our department serves approximately 800 employees and 6000 students in our district network of twelve schools.

We offer a diverse set of technology services throughout the district – supporting everything from classroom multimedia equipment and software apps, to wireless network connectivity and technical training. A primary role we have is to ensure a reliable and secure infrastructure for today and tomorrow so we can provide essential access to online resources and technical tools for all teachers and students, as well as administrative systems for budget and student data.
Our overall mission is to provide a robust and enriching learning environment through aligned and coherent technology systems in support of developing Washington’s most sought-after graduates.

Sergio Razo
Sergio Razo 
Director of Technology

Meet Our District Staff

Sergio Razo 
Director of Technology
srazo@wwps.org
(509) 526-6744
Rick Pummel
Assistant Director
rpummel@wwps.org
(509) 526-6745

Sarah Zipf
Secretary
szipf@wwps.org
(509) 526-6745

Shane Jacobson
Network Engineer
sjacobson@wwps.org
(509) 526-6767
Cory Fish
Network Engineer
cjfish@wwps.org
(509) 526-6777
 
 
Jorge Gallaga
Technician I 
bjcolvin@wwps.org
(515) 661-4644
BJ Colvin
Technician II
bjcolvin@wwps.org
(509) 987-5356
 
Carlos Caicedo
Technician III
bjcolvin@wwps.org
(509) 987-5356
 

Meet Our School Technology Coordinators

Berney
Lisa Davis
ldavis@wwps.org

Sharpstein
Rocio Anaya
ranaya@wwps.org

Edison
Martin Telstad
mtelstad@wwps.org

Garrison
Conor Fish
cfish@wwps.org

Green Park
Russell Carroll
rcarroll@wwps.org

Lincoln

Kris Bland

kbland@wwps.org

Pioneer
Sara Strickland
sstrickland@wwps.org
Prospect Point
Richard Bartlow
rbartlow@wwps.org
WWHS
Kim Cassetto
kcassetto@wwps.org
WWHS
Terry Carlsen
tcarlsen@wwps.org

WALLA WALLA PUBLIC SCHOOLS • 364 South Park St. • Walla Walla, WA 99362 • Phone: 509-527-3000 • Fax: 509.529.7713

SS-logo-alert-transparent Safe Schools Tip Line: 855.976.8772  |  Online Tip Reporting System